Have you ever wondered how to get general operating funds from grants?

Or what kinds of things grants will actually fund?

What the heck is the 5% rule and how can it get me more grant funding for my nonprofit in 2022?

Check out my 30-minute guest appearance on The Nonprofit Show where I talk about this and more!

Watch and/or listen here!

And stay tuned to the end for a surprise ūüôā

The Nonprofit Show is the daily live video broadcast where our National Nonprofit community comes together for problem solving, innovation and reflection.  Each day the hosts and their guests cover all relevant topics with fresh thinking and ideas to help you and your nonprofit achieve mission, vision and values.

Join in with The Nonprofit Show Co-Hosts Julia C. Patrick, CEO of The American Nonprofit Academy and Jarrett Ransom, The Nonprofit Nerd and CEO of The Rayvan Group.   Watch The Nonprofit Show for inspiration.  Ask questions.  Get feedback.  Connect with nonprofit cohorts and experts from across the globe.

Live! Monday thru Friday

9:30am Pacific  |  10:30am Mountain  | 11:30am Central  |  12:30pm Eastern

American Nonprofit’s Fun & Fast-Paced 30-Minute Show!

margit brazada poirier

Hi, I’m Margit Brazda Poirier

I founded Grants4Good in 2009 to help nonprofit organizations and businesses find and get grants. Since then, I’ve helped thousands of people raise millions of dollars for programs via private coaching, customized grant writing training, and my course All About Grant Writing.

Free Guide

Learn the exact steps that helped raise over 30 million in grants for my clients.

grants 4 good logo

¬© Grants4Good¬ģ¬† ¬† ¬†All rights reserved

website design by Natalie McGuire Design